Aside

Thank you

I just wanted to write a quick post to thank all of you for you well wishes and support. I really felt so supported and cared about, reading the comments on my last post. It helped, to see that I have this place with my wordpress friends, and to remember I am not alone in how I have been feeling– you all have experienced something similar at one point or another. While that breaks my heart, and I wish I could take away the things that made you understand my pain, as always, I am so grateful to everyone who shares their stories, who doesn’t hide away the ugly parts of their life. That’s one of the wonderful and unexpected gifts that blogging has given me– a community, a group of friends who get it. So thank you. Xoxo

3 thoughts on “Thank you

Leave a Reply

