Status

I’m sorry I’ve been gone…..

I’m sorry I’ve been gone. I miss my blog friends when I shut down and avoid everything. I miss the sense of support I feel from you all. I miss feeling as though I’m able to be a support. I miss the feeling of not being alone. I started reading and trying to catch up today. It might take me a while, and I may not comment on older posts. But I back, again. Ugh. I feel like I have been saying that a lot lately. Things have been so up and down. I think I’m finding my way back, to myself again. I’m trying. I hope you all will forgive my absence. I missed you.

💟💟💟Xx, Alice 

16 thoughts on “I’m sorry I’ve been gone…..

Leave a Reply

